Contacts

Showing 9 items
NameOrganizationTitleWork PhoneMobile PhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameOrganizationTitleWork PhoneMobile PhoneEmail
Aaron Klemm City of Huntington Beach Energy Project Manager (714) 536-5537  Aaron.Klemm@surfcity-hb.org 
Laura Franke Public Financial Management, Inc. Senior Managing Consultant 213.404.0077 347-920-6743 frankel@pfm.com 
Marc Costa The Energy Coalition Project Manager (949) 701-4646 x28 (310) 227-4903 mcosta@energycoalition.org 
Mike Tang The Energy Coalition Project Coordinator 213.213.1960 x109 714.469.3813 mtang@energycoalition.org 
Jean Cheng The Energy Coalition Project Manager (213) 213-1960 x106 (626) 367-3992 jcheng@energycoalition.org 
David M Cohen The Energy Coalition Program Manager 213-213-1960 x 102 310-871-5018 dcohen@energycoalition.org 
Genaro Bugarin The Energy Coalition Project Manager  323-712-1193 gbugarin@energycoalition.org 
Anne Lee The Energy Coalition Director of Projects  (949) 701-4646, x22 (714) 287-2770 alee@energycoalition.org  
Rosie Kang Willdan Energy Solutions Program Manager (626) 305-6922 (626) 703-7492 rkang@willdan.com 
Showing 9 items
Comments